• de
  • fr

SeneGence – the Company

SeneGence is a multi-faceted, international corporation that is committed to making a positive contribution to women everywhere.

SeneGence® is a privately owned, network marketing company that is in the business of developing and selling personal care products through an independent sales network. In April 1999, SeneGence started with LipSense® Long-Lasting Liquid Lip Color as its premier product. Initially, only six lip colors, a moisturizing lip gloss and a lip color remover were offered. SeneGence now has a complete line of long-lasting cosmetic colors and anti-aging skincare products as well as accessories and boutique items.

Through the efforts of Founder, CEO and Chairwoman, Joni Rogers-Kante and the organization of its Independent Distributors, SeneGence has amassed hundreds of millions of dollars in sales and has become a recognized brand name as well as an international leader of long-lasting, anti-aging color cosmetics and skincare products. The company continues to utilize its unique ingredients and technologies for further development of new and exciting products that really work for its Distributors to sell.

 

Expansion into the international market began with the opening of SeneGence Canada in November 2001 and SeneGence Australia in February 2003 and into Indonesia and the UK in 2011. Since, SeneGence can also be found in Switzerland, Poland, and other regions around the globe. The company prides itself on being on the cutting edge of anti-aging and long-lasting color technology with its original, patented and proprietary product formulations.

SeneGence was built on a platform of support for the environment and respect for the global community. Strong practices around being environmentally sensitive include use of naturally-reoccurring ingredients, refraining from animal testing and omitting external product packaging keep the company environmentally conscientious and ecologically responsible. Additionally, products are formulated with no animal by-products, in compliance with FDA regulations and in the United States for tight quality control.

Make Sense Foundation is SeneGence’s non-profit organization, the Make Sense Foundation® regularly raises and contributes funds for women and children in need.

 

What is SeneGence?

 

SeneGence Mission Statement – We empower women around the world to live life in love and abundance through careers that really work, selling innovative beauty products that really work.

 

Watch the SeneGence Story:

• de
  • en

SeneGence – the Company

SeneGence est une société multinationale internationale qui s’engage à apporter une contribution positive aux femmes partout dans le monde.

SeneGence® est une entreprise de marketing de réseau privée qui développe et commercialise des produits de soins personnels à travers un réseau de vente indépendant. En avril 1999, SeneGence® a commencé avec le rouge à lèvres liquide longue durée LipSense® comme premier produit. Initialement, seules six couleurs de rouge à lèvres, fixateur à lèvres hydratant et un démaquillant à lèvres étaient offerts. SeneGence® dispose désormais d’une gamme complète de coloris cosmétiques durables et de produits de soins de la peau anti-âge, ainsi que des accessoires et des articles en boutique.

Grâce aux efforts du fondateur, PDG et président, Joni Rogers-Kante et à l’organisation de ses distributeurs indépendants, SeneGence® a accumulé des centaines de millions de dollars en ventes et est devenu un nom de marque reconnu ainsi qu’un chef de file international de cosmétiques longue durée anti-âge et de produits pour les soins de la peau. La société continue d’utiliser ses ingrédients et ses technologies uniques afin de développer de nouveaux produits innovants qui fonctionnent réellement et que ses distributrices peuvent vendre.

 

L’expansion sur le marché international a débuté avec l’ouverture de SeneGence® Canada en novembre 2001 et de SeneGence® Australia en février 2003 et en Indonésie et au Royaume-Uni en 2011. Depuis, l’on retrouve également SeneGence® en Suisse, en Pologne, en Italie et dans d’autres régions du globe. La société se targue d’être à la fine pointe de la technologie anti-âge et de couleurs longue durée avec ses formulations originales, brevetées et exclusives.

SeneGence® a été bâti sur une plate-forme de soutien à l’environnement et au respect de la communauté mondiale. L’utilisation d’ingrédients naturellement récurrents, l’abstention de l’expérimentation animale et l’omission d’emballages de produits externes, fait de la société une entreprise écologiquement responsable et respectueuse de l’environnement. De plus, les produits sont formulés sans sous-produits animaux, en conformité avec les règlements de la FDA et aux États-Unis pour un contrôle de qualité strict.

Make Sense Foundation est l’organisation à but non lucratif de SeneGence recueille et contribue régulièrement des fonds pour les femmes et les enfants dans le besoin.

 

Qu’est ce que SeneGence?

 

Déclaration de la mission de SeneGence – SeneGence® permet aux individus dans le monde entier de créer une entreprise à domicile avec un potentiel de croissance illimité; en utilisant produits de beauté grâce à une carrière de distributrice indépendante qui fonctionne réellement.

 

Watch the SeneGence Story: