1 (800) 567 8765 name@somemail.com
  • German
  • French
  • Italian
  • Spanish

Cleanser Dry

Cleanser Dry

Menge & Preis
3-in-1 Cleanser Dry
118 ml für 40 Fr

 

Category:

Details

3-in-1 cleanser designed and formulated to clean, tone, and exfoliate in one easy step.

  • Formulated especially for those with dry skin with no oiliness seen on the surface of skin
  • Dry skin needs special moisturizing and cleansing to improve its condition
  • Boasts soft ‘pillow-like’ sponges to gently exfoliate and leave face feeling fresh

Benefits

SeneDerm® 3-in-1 Cleansers are formulated to gently and effectively remove oil, dirt and bacteria. These detergent-free, liquid cleansers help to maintain moisture content, exfoliate and restore pH to the skin. Formulated with SenePlex® Complex, and highly concentrated – just a small dollop will do.

Ingredients

SeneDerm 3-in-1 Cleanser Dry : Water (Aqua), Sodium Lauryl Methyl Isethionate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Sodium Polyyacrylate, Orchis Morio (Orchid) Flower Extract, Glucosamine HCL, Yeast Extract, Algae Extract, Synthetic Urea, Sodium Hyaluronate, Phenoxyethanol Caprylyl Glucol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Yellow 5 & Fragrance (Perfume)

Application Techniques

Morning and evening, massage 3-in-1 Cleanser onto a moist face, throat, and upper chest area. Rinse thoroughly and pat dry. Experience a clean and moist, fresh feeling without the drying or tightening sensation commonly found in suds-based cleansers. SeneDerm ®  3-in-1 Cleanser is to be used in conjunction with SeneDerm ®  Daytime Moisturizer and SeneDerm ® Evening Moisturizer … maximizing moisturizing and layering SenePlex Complex ™ into the skin all day and all night.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cleanser Dry”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 (800) 567 8765 name@somemail.com
  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Italien
  • Espagnol

Cleanser Dry

Cleanser Dry

Menge & Preis
3-in-1 Cleanser Dry
118 ml für 40 Fr

 

Catégorie :

Détails

Nettoyant 3-en-1 conçu et formulé pour nettoyer, tonifier et exfolier en une seule étape facile.

  • Formulé spécialement pour celles qui ont une peau sèche sans aspect gras remarquable sur la surface de la peau
  • La peau sèche a besoin d’être hydratée et nettoyée de façon spéciale pour améliorer sa condition
  • Stimule les éponges douces « comme des oreillers » pour exfolier délicatement et laisser le visage avec une sensation de fraicheur

Bienfaits

Les Nettoyants SeneDerm® 3-en-1 sont formulés pour enlever doucement et efficacement le sébum, les impuretés et les bactéries. Ces nettoyants liquides, sans détergent aident à maintenir le taux d’hydratation, à exfolier et à restaurer le pH de la peau. Formulé avec le Complexe SenePlex®, et hautement concentré – une simple noisette suffira.

Ingrédients

SeneDerm 3-in-1 Cleanser Dry: Eau (Aqua), Sodium Lauryl Methyl Iséthionate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Polyyacrylate de Sodium, Orchis Morio (Orchidée) Extrait de Fleur, Glucosamine HCL, Extrait de Levure, Extrait d’Algues, Urée Synthétique, Hyaluronate de Sodium, Phénoxyéthanol Caprylyl Glucol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hexylèneglycol, Yellow 5 & Fragrance (Parfum)

Techniques pour l’application

Matin et soir, appliquez le Nettoyant 3-en-1 sur le visage humide, le cou et le décolleté. Rincez abondamment et séchez en tapotant. Vous vous sentirez fraîche, hydratée et propre sans la sensation de sécheresse ou de resserrement que l’on retrouve habituellement avec les nettoyants à base de mousse. Le Nettoyant 3-en-1 SeneDerm® doit être utilisé conjointement avec l’hydratant de Jour SeneDerm® et l’hydratant de Nuit… maximisant ainsi l’hydratation et superposant le Complexe SenePlex® sur la peau pendant toute la journée et toute la nuit.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Cleanser Dry”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *