1 (800) 567 8765 name@somemail.com
  • German
  • French

Cleanser NtoOily

Cleanser NtoOily

3-in-1 cleanser designed and formulated to clean, tone, and exfoliate in one easy step.

  • Formulated for those who experience oily skin throughout the day over the entire face area or ‘T’ zone
  • Contains volcanic ash that works to gently polish while stimulating cellular production
  • Ingredients help to subdue surface bacteria while working to control sebum production

 

Quantity & Price

SeneDerm 3-in-1 Cleanser Normal to Oily
118 ml for 40 Fr

Category:

Details

Daily moisturizer that provides environmental protection in a unique formula that meets the precise needs of your skin type.

  • Provides oily skin types with essential nutrients and aids in protection from the harmful elements
  • Contains ingredients to control sebum production and reduce oil production of the skin
  • Provides natural protection from UV rays

Ingredients

SeneDerm 3-in-1 Cleanser Normal to Oily: Water (Aqua), SD Alcohol 40-B, Volcanic Ash, Nonoxynol-10, Echinacea Angustifolia Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Algae Extract , Orchid Extract, Retinyl Palmitate, Tocopherol, Glucosamine HCL, Yeast Extract, Synthetic Urea, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Triethanolamine, Imidazolidinyl Synthetic Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance (Perfume), Red 33 (CI 17200)

Benefits

SeneDerm® 3-in-1 Cleansers are formulated to gently and effectively remove oil, dirt and bacteria. These detergent-free, liquid cleansers help to maintain moisture content, exfoliate and restore pH to the skin. Formulated with SenePlex® Complex, and highly concentrated – just a small dollop will do.

Application Techniques

Morning and evening, massage 3-in-1 Cleanser onto a moist face, throat, and upper chest area. Rinse thoroughly and pat dry. Experience a clean and moist, fresh feeling without the drying or tightening sensation commonly found in suds-based cleansers. SeneDerm ®  3-in-1 Cleanser is to be used in conjunction with SeneDerm ®  Daytime Moisturizer and SeneDerm ®  Evening Moisturizer … maximizing moisturizing and layering SenePlex Complex ™ into the skin all day and all night.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Cleanser NtoOily”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 (800) 567 8765 name@somemail.com
  • Allemand
  • Anglais

Cleanser NtoOily

Cleanser NtoOily

Nettoyant 3-en-1 conçu et formulé pour nettoyer, tonifier et exfolier en une seule étape facile.

  • Formulé pour celles qui ont la peau grasse tout au long de la journée sur le visage en entier ou sur la zone « T »
  • Contient de la cendre volcanique qui agit pour lisser doucement tout en stimulant la production cellulaire
  • Les ingrédients aident à atténuer les bactéries de surface tout en agissant pour contrôler la production de sébum

 

Quantité & Prix

SeneDerm 3-in-1 Cleanser Normal to Oily
118 ml pour 40 Fr

Catégorie :

Détails

Hydratant quotidien qui offre une protection environnementale dans une formule unique qui satisfait les besoins précis de votre type de peau.

  • Offre des nutriments essentiels aux types de peau grasse et aide à protéger des éléments nocifs
  • Contient des ingrédients pour contrôler la production de sébum et réduire la production de gras de la peau
  • Offre une protection naturelle contre les rayons UV

Bienfaits

Les Nettoyants SeneDerm® 3-en-1 sont formulés pour enlever doucement et efficacement le sébum, les impuretés et les bactéries. Ces nettoyants liquides, sans détergent aident à maintenir le taux d’hydratation, à exfolier et à restaurer le pH de la peau. Formulé avec le Complexe SenePlex, et hautement concentré – une simple noisette suffira.

Ingrédients

SeneDerm 3-in-1 Cleanser Normal to Oily: Eau (Aqua), SD Alcohol 40-B, Cendre Volcanique, Nonoxynol-10, Echinacea Angustifolia Extrait, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extrait de Fleur, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande) Huile, Extrait d’Algues, Extrait d’Orchidée, Palmitate de Rétinyle, Tocophérol, Glucosamine HCL, Extrait de Levure, Urée Synthétique, Hyaluronate de Sodium, Carbomer, Triéthanolamine, Imidazolidinylurée, Méthylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance (Parfum), Red 33 (CI 17200)

Techniques pour l’application

Matin et soir, appliquez le Nettoyant 3-en-1 sur le visage humide, le cou et le décolleté. Rincez abondamment et séchez en tapotant. Vous vous sentirez fraîche, hydratée et propre sans la sensation de sécheresse ou de resserrement que l’on retrouve habituellement avec les nettoyants à base de mousse. Le Nettoyant 3-en-1 SeneDerm® doit être utilisé conjointement avec le Hydratant de Jour SeneDerm® et le Hydratant de Nuit… maximisant ainsi l’hydratation et superposant le Complexe SenePlex® sur la peau pendant toute la journée et toute la nuit.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “Cleanser NtoOily”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *