1 (800) 567 8765 name@somemail.com
  • German
  • French

DayTime Moisturizer Dry

DayTime Moisturizer Dry

Daily moisturizer that provides environmental protection in a unique formula that meets the precise needs of your skin type.

  • Anti-oxidant and botanical-rich treatment to help keep your face hydrated and moisturize deep into the layers of the skin
  • Contains humectants, which actually draw moisture from the air and bind it to the skin
  • Delivers vital oils and vitamins to keep skin moist throughout the day

 

Quantity & Price

SeneDerm DayTime Moisturizer Dry
50 ml for 67 Fr

Category:

Details

Daily moisturizer that provides environmental protection in a unique formula that meets the precise needs of your skin type.

  • Helps protect dry skin from the effects of everyday conditions and keep it hydrated
  • Features a one-of-a-kind “self-regulating” system to control the climate around the skin and establish a humidity level of 65-75%
  • For skin the reacts most dramatically to environmental elements and it susceptible to discomfort from exposure to heat, cold, wind and water

Ingredients

SeneDerm DayTime Moisturizer Dry: Water (Aqua), Moringa Oleifera (Moringa) Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate , Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Orchis Morio (Orchid) Flower Extract, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil , Zingiber Officinale (Ginger) Root Extract, Algae Extract, Urea, Glucosamine HCL, Hydrolyzed Ceasalpinia Spinosa Gum, Caesalpinia Spinosa Gum, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Pentylene Glycol, Stearic Acid, Glyceric, Cetreareth, Algae Extract, Synthetic Urea, Yeast Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Serine, Glycine, Glutamic Acid, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Threonine, Proline, Sodium PCA, Sodium Polyaspartate, Bisabolol, Benzophenone-3, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Polyamide-5, Trideceth-6, Sodium Polyacrylate, Dicetyl Phosphate, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Betaine, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Sodium Hydroxide, Sorbitol, BHT, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Hexylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol

Benefits

SeneDerm Daytime Moisturizers deliver the anti-aging advantages of SenePlex Complex and vitamin E to protect cells from oxidation. Normal to Oily formula contains Jojoba oil, squalene and unique botanicals that reduce oil production and provides a mechanical shield of sun protection equivalent to an SPF 15.

Application Techniques

After using SeneDerm 3-in-1 Cleanser, apply a small amount of moisturizer to the thoroughly cleansed face and neck. Gently massage into skin. Allow moisturizer to penetrate and prepare the skin for MakeSense Foundation.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DayTime Moisturizer Dry”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 (800) 567 8765 name@somemail.com
  • Allemand
  • Anglais

DayTime Moisturizer Dry

DayTime Moisturizer Dry

Hydratant quotidien qui offre une protection environnementale dans une formule unique qui satisfait les besoins précis de votre type de peau.

  • Aide à protéger la peau sèche des effets des conditions de tous les jours et la garde hydratée
  • Inclut un système autorégulateur unique en son genre pour contrôler le climat autour de la peau et établir un niveau d’humidité de 65-75%
  • Pour la peau qui réagit radicalement aux éléments environnementaux et qui est susceptible d’avoir un inconfort à la chaleur, au froid, au vent et à l’eau

 

Quantité & Prix

SeneDerm DayTime Moisturizer Dry
50 ml pour 67 Fr

Catégorie :

Détails

Hydratant quotidien qui offre une protection environnementale dans une formule unique qui satisfait les besoins précis de votre type de peau.

  • Aide à protéger la peau sèche des effets des conditions de tous les jours et la garde hydratée
  • Inclut un système autorégulateur unique en son genre pour contrôler le climat autour de la peau et établir un niveau d’humidité de 65-75%
  • Pour la peau qui réagit radicalement aux éléments environnementaux et qui est susceptible d’avoir un inconfort à la chaleur, au froid, au vent et à l’eau

Bienfaits

Les Hydratants de Jour SeneDerm® offrent les avantages anti-âge du Complexe SenePlex®et de la vitamine E pour protéger les cellules de l’oxydation. La formule Normale à Grasse contient de l’Huile de Jojoba, du Squalène et des végétaux uniques qui réduisent la production de sébum et offrent un écran mécanique de protection solaire équivalent à un SPF 15.

Ingrédients

SeneDerm DayTime Moisturizer Dry: Eau (Aqua), Moringa Oleifera (Moringa) Huile, Alcool Cétéarylique, Éthylhexyl Méthoxycinnamate, Huile Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Huile Sucrée), Extrait de Fleur Orchis Morio (Orchidée), Huile de Semences de Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba), Extrait de Racine de Zingiber Officinale (Gingembre), Extrait d’Algues, Urée, Glucosamine HCL, Gomme Céasalpinia Spinosa Hydrolysée, Gomme Caesalpinia Spinosa, Triglycéride Caprylique/Caprique, Pentylène Glycol, Acide Stéarique, Glycérine, Cetreareth, Extrait d’Algues, Urée Synthétique, Extrait de Levure, Acétate de Tocophérol, Hyaluronate de Sodium, Serine, Glycine, Acide Glutamique, Alanine, Lysine, Arginine, Thréonine, Proline, Sodium PCA, Polyaspartate de Sodium, Bisabolol, Benzophénone-3, Magnésium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Dimethicone, Polyamide-5, Trideceth-6, Polyacrylate de Sodium, Dicétyle Phosphate, Ceteth-10 Phosphate, Acrylates / C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Bétaïne, Polydecène Hydrogéné, Hydroxyde de Sodium, Sorbitol, BHT, Éthylhexylglycérine, Caprylyle Glycol, Hexylène Glycol, Phénoxyéthanol

Techniques pour l’application

Après avoir utilisé le Nettoyant 3-in-1 SeneDerm®, appliquez une petite quantité d’hydratant sur le visage et le cou nettoyés à fond. Massez doucement dans la peau. Laissez l’hydratant pénétrer et préparer la peau pour le Fond de Teint MakeSense®.

Avis

Il n’y pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “DayTime Moisturizer Dry”

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *